Meet the Management Team

Gavin Warner

Gavin Warner

Managing Director - London, Reading, Bristol, Southampton & Bournemouth

gwarner@sheridanmaine.com

0203 657 6974

Recruitment entrepreneur, developer of talent and passionate leader. Gavin leads an experienced team of trained recruitment consultants within the finance and accounting sector. Between them, they adv…

See more
Jamie Rodden

Jamie Rodden

Managing Director - Midlands

jrodden@sheridanmainemidlands.com

0121 423 8018

Jamie is a Geology graduate and started in recruitment in 2000. Jamie has built an enviable client base and, due to the diversity in the Midlands, has enjoyed working with FTSE, owner managed and cap…

See more
Lee Shepherd

Lee Shepherd

Sales & Marketing Director - London, Reading, Bristol, Southampton & Bournemouth

lshepherd@sheridanmaine.com

0203 948 7244

Lee heads up our sales and marketing strategies to ensure that our service levels deliver beyond expectations and that Sheridan Maine is the recruiter of choice for candidates, clients, and colleagues…

See more
Olivia Yost

Olivia Yost

Business Development Director - London, Reading, Bristol, Southampton & Bournemouth

oyost@sheridanmaine.com

0203 667 4602

Olivia is a Director of Sheridan Maine and an active recruiter of senior Accountancy and Finance positions across the Financial Services and Commercial sectors. With over 22 years’ experience in the L…

See more
Christian Furness

Christian Furness

Operations Director - London, Reading, Bristol, Southampton & Bournemouth

cfurness@sheridanmaine.com

0203 667 4603

As Operations Director Christian has responsibility for training and development across the business ensuring the ethos and values of the company are consistently delivered. Christian has acquired a…

See more
Gaynor Brindley

Gaynor Brindley

Regional Director - Thames Valley & North Hampshire

gbrindley@sheridanmaine.com

01256 633 561

Gaynor Brindley has over 18 years’ recruitment experience which includes managing finance recruitment operations and teams across the South and South West regions. For the last 12 years, Gaynor has sp…

See more
Vinesh Solanki

Vinesh Solanki

Associate Director London

vsolanki@sheridanmaine.com

0203 056 0399

As an Associate Director of Sheridan Maine in London, Vinesh is predominantly tasked in managing the temporary and interim placements across the business in addition to mentoring recruitment consultan…

See more
Peter Bull

Peter Bull

Regional Director - South Hampshire

pbull@sheridanmaine.com

02380 010 904

As Regional Director of our South Hampshire Mid-to-Senior Qualified Finance division, Peter is able to apply the accountancy and finance recruitment expertise he has gained in his 15 years with the co…

See more
Anja Davison

Anja Davison

Business Director

adavison@sheridanmaine.com

01202 974292

With over 10 years of Financial & Accountancy recruitment experience across the South Coast, Anja has an extensive network across the region and specialises in the provision of Qualified Mid-Tier and…

See more
Anna Woodward

Anna Woodward

Associate Director - London

awoodward@sheridanmaine.com

0203 948 7344

Anna is one of the founding members of Sheridan Maine London and has had the pleasure (?!) of working with the Director team for over 10 years. During this time she has built a successful permanent te…

See more
Jonathan Hathrill

Jonathan Hathrill

Team Manager - Bristol

jhathrill@sheridanmaine.com

01172 443008

Jonny runs our Bristol office, but it was not always the case as he spent 7 lucrative years within the automotive industry before turning his hand to the world of accountancy and finance recruitment.…

See more
Mandy Marsh

Mandy Marsh

Team Manager - Dorset & Wiltshire

mmarsh@sheridanmaine.com

+44 (0)1202 974 296

Bournemouth Team Manager and certified member of the Institute of Recruitment Professionals (IRP), Mandy, has over 11 years of recruitment experience spanning across the South Coast as well as financ…

See more
Jodie Mitchell

Jodie Mitchell

Team Manager - North Hampshire

jmitchell@sheridanmaine.com

+44 (0)1256 633563

Jodie Mitchell has had an extensive recruitment career to date within the accountancy and finance sector. Having worked for Sheridan Maine since 2006, Jodie has worked across all levels of finance, co…

See more
Jessica Harfield

Jessica Harfield

Team Manager - South Hampshire

jharfield@sheridanmaine.com

+44 (0)2380 011271

Jessica manages the team that recruits across Southampton and the surrounding areas. Focusing on both permanent, temporary and interim contracts at all levels within her team. Jessica ensures the cand…

See more
Beverley James

Beverley James

Team Manager - London

bjames@sheridanmaine.com

0203 657 6973

Beverley drives a hugely successful Part Qualified and Transactional recruitment team in London that focus on permanent contracts. Bev also manages some of our long-standing key accounts and ensures c…

See more
Emma Groves

Emma Groves

Head of Public Practice Recruitment

egroves@sheridanmaine.com

0207 4305580 / 07816 770252

With over 6 years recruitment experience with a solid London client base. Emma now heads up our specialist practice recruitment division at Sheridan Maine. Partnering with Big 4, Top 20 and mid- tie…

See more